Honor ceremony organized in Government Elementary School Jandiala

Punjab Government is committed to quality education : Dr. Ravjot Singh

Bullowal (Hoshiarpur) : A grand felicitation ceremony was organized at Government Elementary School Jandiala, Block Bullowal in which MLA Shamchurasi Dr. Ravjot Singh was the chief guest while Er. Sanjeev Gautam District Education Officer (EE) Hoshiarpur specially participated. MLA Dr. Ravjot Singh felicitated NRI Jasjit Singh Bajwa Canada by presenting a memento for his cooperation in the renovation of two rooms of the school and reconstruction of the verandah.

Addressing the gathering on the occasion, Ravjot Singh said that the Punjab Government is committed to develop the education system on modern lines. He appreciated the work done by the school teacher Jaswinder Pal for the school and said that dedicated teachers are the boon for the society.

He appreciated the efforts made by Jasjit Singh Bajwa Canada for the developement of the school building. During this, saplings were planted in the school to keep the environment clean.

On this occasion, District Education Officer (EE) Er. Sanjeev Gautam said that the schools have become better with the help of development grants released by the School Education Department and fellow gentlemen especially NRIs.

He thanked the charitable gentlemen for their efforts in building the school. On this occasion, he appreciated the efforts being made by the school teacher Jaswinder Pal for the betterment of the school and increasing the enrollment.

On this occasion, Canadian NRI Jasjit Singh Bajwa donated one lakh one thousand rupees to the school for the betterment of the school. The program was also addressed by Deputy DEO Sukhwinder Singh, BPEO Amarinder Singh Dhillon, Principal Amandeep Sharma, BMT Ashok Kumar. During this, State Awardee teacher Gurmel Singh Sandhar, Satish Kumar Sharma Asst.

District Coordinator Smart Schools, Gurvinder Singh Pabla, State Awardee Paramjit Kaur, Meena Kumari, BNO Sarup Lal, CHT Harmesh Lal, Mandeep Singh Monu, Sarpanch Jeet Singh, Lambardar Rajwant Apart from Singh Punch, Sharnagar Singh, Bahadur Singh, Jarnail Singh, Mahinga Singh, Teacher Shakuntala, Unkar Singh Sous, Chairperson Supandeep Kaur, Baby, Paramjit Kaur, Panch Ravinderpal Singh Sooch, Honey, Avtar Singh, CHT Harmesh Lal, CHT Gurvinder Singh etc. Parents, school committee members and respected members were present.


Comments are closed.

adana escort - escort eskişehir - mersin escort -

istanbul diyetisyen

- seo ajansı - istanbul boşanma avukatı