Winners of Zonal level Kala Utsav 2022, Talent Hunt-II, mentor Teachers felicitated

Udhampur : To encourage students towards co-curricular activities, a ZONAL Level Prize Distribution function was held here in the premises of GHS DEOT. The program was organised by the Education department under the Guidance of Chief Education Officer Udhampur Arvin Kumar Koul and Supervision of ZEO BABEY.

On the occasion Zonal Education officer Babey Pucher Ram was the Chief Guest, while Amar Paul, Vice- Principal GHSS KHOON & Sutinder Gupta, Sr. Lect. GHSS THIAL were the Guest of Honour.

Keynote address was presented by Hushiar Singh ZICC Babey & Proceedings of the program was conducted by Parveen Singh Teacher GMS UPPER SUNDLA. In his address ZEO BABEY motivated the teachers to encourage students towards cultural activities.

He also appreciated the tireless efforts of all the members of the Educational and Cultural cell of the Zone and congratulated winners of Kala Utsav & Talent Hunt-II at Zonal level. The Vice- Principal GHSS Khoon Amar Paul, in his address, also encouraged the students to take part in cultural activities.

A colourful cultural program was also presented by the students. The Winners of Kala Utsav & Talent Hunt-II who got certificate of appreciation were Kamal Singh class IX ,Udhey Ganesh Singh, Prity Devi all students of GHS Babey; Ashu Devi Class IX, Menakshi Devi Class IX ,Parshotum kumar Class X, Radikha Devi Class IX all students of GHS SUNDLA; Chaman Singh & Usha Devi both students of Garh Samnabanj; Shakshi Sharma & Vishali Sharma both students of GGHS THIAL; Shivani Devi, Shivali Devi & Akshar Thakur all students of GHS DEOT; Anjali Sharma, Gopal, Meenakshi Sharma, & Priya Rajput all students of GHSS THIAL; Vikram Verma, Vishali, Simrithi Sharma all students of GHSS Khoon.

Along with Winners in kala utsav & Talent Hunt-II at Zonal level mentor Teachers were also presented certificates of appreciation. Sutinder Gupta Lect. GHSS Thial, Amar pal Lect. Ghss khoon, Anant Ram master GHSS KHOON, Shashi kiran Tr. GGHS THIAL, Eisha Gupta Tr. GHS DOET, Seema Rani Tr. GHS SUNDLA, Nitika Sharma GHSS Garhsamnabanj, Lekh Raj master GHS BABEY, Gulshan Sharma Tr. GHS BABEY, Darshan singh Tr. GHS Chormotto, Satdev Singh Tr. MS lehar, Ashok kumar Tr. GHS DOET, Shankar Dass GMS UPPER AMWARA, Milan Rajput Tr. GHS SUNDLA, Antim Gupta Tr. GHSS THIAL, Sonika Mandley Tr. GMS Neeli, Amit Gupta Tr. Gms Nakki, Anita Devi Teacher GMS PATHWAR Kalmaha, Parveen Singh Tr.GMS UPPER SUNDLA, Pardeep Gupta Tr. GMS KHOON and Sahil Sharma Lect. Khoon.

At the end of the program special lunch was also served to all the students and Teachers present in the program. Whole program was coordinated & hosted by Hushiar Singh ZICC BABEY & Parveen Singh Teacher GMS Upper SUNDLA. Vote of Thanks also presented by ZICC BABEY.



Comments are closed.

istanbul diyetisyen

- seo ajansı - mersin escort bayan - deneme bonusu