5th Coordination Committee meeting held in Rajouri

Rajouri : The 5th Coordination Committee meeting of stakeholders for District Rajouri was held under the Chairmanship of District and Session Judge, Kalpana Reevo.

CJM, Manjeet Rai; DC Rajouri, Vikas Kundal; ADDC, Pawan Kumar; ADC Rajouri, Sachin Dev Singh; CPO, Mohammad Khurshid; ASP, Vivek Shekhar; SE PWD (R&B), Kamal Kishore; Tehsildar Rajouri, Varinder Sharma and other concerned officers attended the meeting.

The meeting held detailed deliberations on a number of issues, including meeting the infrastructural requirements of judicial institutions.

Provision of adequate power supply, repair of drinking water facility available in district court complex premises, construction of washrooms, boundary wall, change of electricity wires in district court complex and other specific issues were discussed.

The Chairman asked the concerned stakeholders to look into the issues discussed in the meeting and take appropriate measures to resolve the same.



Comments are closed.

istanbul diyetisyen

- seo ajansı - mersin escort bayan - deneme bonusu